Holy breakout batman!

So it’s pretty much a good guarantee that when you get on testosterone, you get acne. I knew before hand that it was going to happen. I knew I might have some time to prepare my self and that it would be kind of a slow grow kind of thing.

Let’s just say, I was not expecting a massive break out over night! I’ll preface this by saying, when I went through puberty as a female at the age of 13 I had acne yeah. But I don’t think it ever flared up this bad. I’m actually kind of taken aback by how quickly this onset for me. One day I have maybe 3 spots on my neck and literally the next day my whole neck, jaw line are covered and now it’s creeping up behind my neck into my scalp. I’ve managed to order some tea tree oil with acne medication in it that had a boat ton of great reviews and very little bad reviews. So I’m crossing fingers when it comes in, I can fight this break out.

You can find the stuff I ordered here: http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B009A291L8/ref=oh_details_o00_s00_i00?ie=UTF8&psc=1

I’ll report back in about a week and let you know how it’s going. It should arrive Monday. Also attaching a picture of the damage so far. I’m so hoping this tea tree stuff works. My neck looks like a mine field. So.. I guess warning if ya don’t like looking at skin blemish stuff?

 

 

 

 

2 months on T
2 months on T
Leave a Reply

