Face UNclearing update

So right around this time last week I made a post about acne sustained from being on testosterone. I had ordered some medicated tea tree face cream which came promptly on Monday the 14th. I’ve been using it as per the instructions once a day and only missed 1 day. I’ve also been washing my face prior to use and using a moisturizer at night.

I have noticed no change since beginning to use this product. I’m kind of disappointed that nothing has begun working yet. This week I’m upping to use it twice a day, once morning and once at night to see if this will help anything. 

The acne has spread up past my chin now and some is situated near my mouth which is actually causing some discomfort. Hopefully upping the cream will actually work. If not, I’ll be asking for a refund.

That’s all I have now to report on. If anyone else has any suggestions, let me know. 

Leave a Reply

