Just for Men

Last Thursday I had been looking up ways to make my facial hair more dark and pronounced, seeing as half of my face was covered in very light hair. I had shaved off a few times the peach fuzz that was first there but then started growing in more course hair. Sadly a lot was light and barely noticeable on my pale skin. So I went searching and saw a few transguys had used Just for Men beard dye.

Thursday night I did a quick run to walmart and grabbed some. Came home and took 2 times to get it to stick lol. But I have to say, if you follow the directions it worked fairly ok. I look like I have a bit of a 5 o’clock shadow going on. People have noticed it more and more now. It’s actually really nice.

So if you’re looking for something that might help your facial hair along, I’d recommend that. Just make sure if you’ve never dyed your hair before to do the allergy test 48 hours before using the product on your face.

 

4.5 months, used Just for Men beard dye
4.5 months, used Just for Men beard dye
Leave a Reply

